Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Ringler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cindy Ringler

4.9 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karson Gunn

Karson Gunn

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Cindy Ringler's office is both professional and friendly. You will not find a group of people more dedicated to serving their customers and going above and beyond to meet their needs. I highly recommend Cindy Ringler for all your insurance needs. I can't imagine taking my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Joshua Dilmore

Joshua Dilmore

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable on all matters of insurance. Wouldn’t want to take my business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jay Rao

Jay Rao

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy goes above and beyond to help her clients with their needs. When I moved and needed new renter's insurance and car insurance, she was the first person I called to discuss logistics. She was able to quickly set me up with everything I needed and get me in contact with my local State Farm office to tweak policy details. She always takes the time to get to know her clients, and it seems there's not a single facet of insurance that she isn't knowledgeable about. I highly recommend going to her for any insurance need you may have."
Profile photo of Paula Mann

Paula Mann

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Cindy Ringler is very knowledgeable and always helps me save money on our home and auto insurance. Friendly office staff and good location. Cindy is always willing to help and always follows up promptly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Crisler

William Crisler

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy Ringler and her staff offer incredible service that goes above and beyond. what I expected from my insurance agent. They offered a fast, competitive quote for my home and auto insurance. They also spoke in depth with me about life insurance options. When I had a claim, I dealt directly with Teresa Gunn who helped me navigate every step of the process. To be sure, Cindy Ringer's office is without doubt the best State Farm office in the Jackson area."
Profile photo of Haley Bolton

Haley Bolton

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone loves doing business with Cindy Ringler State Farm Agency! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Beth Braswell

Beth Braswell

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"AWESOME. Great customer service, super friendly. I have saved so much money and time since I switched to Cindy Ringler, State Farm. They are fast, knowledgeable, friendly. I never worry about my home or auto policies. I know they will review and keep me on the right track."
Profile photo of Matthew Godfrey

Matthew Godfrey

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great location! The best staff around :)"
Profile photo of David C

David C

March 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice, knowledgeable and friendly staff. They will work hard to make sure you get what you need."
Profile photo of Jennifer Southern gal

Jennifer Southern gal

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice helpful friendly staff"
Profile photo of Mike A

Mike A

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Cindy and Teresa for a very long time and I can't imagine having my insurance anywhere else."