Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Russell

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Russell
"I truly wish it was more stars to rate Cindy and her staff. You receive top notch services from Cindy always! They truly go the extra mile. Best insurance company in town!"

Cee Pee

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cee Pee
"Friendly professional family feel"

Dontei Ealy

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dontei Ealy
"Teresa was great help. Always good at explaining things to me."

chase lunceford

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chase lunceford
"Recently got in a car accident. When I called, Loretha answered and was amazing. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and kept me informed the whole process."

Trina Cobb

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Cobb
"A five star rating is not enough to award to Cindy and her staff! They are professional, friendly, courteous, and helpful. Cindy recently issued a life insurance policy for me. She offered various options and explained the coverages, as well as premium amounts to aid in my selection. I highly recommend Cindy and her staff!"

Richard McGahey

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McGahey
"So to the point: quick, effective, friendly and above all- helpful"

Greg Mason

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Mason
"Cindy and her staff are GREAT! They answered all my question in a way that I could understand. Very professional and made me feel like I was there only customer!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

wendy mcwilliams

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy mcwilliams
"Mrs. Wade was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was very nice doing business with her."

De'Asia Morgan

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by De'Asia Morgan
"My experience was the absolute best! Loretha was very fast, informative, and friendly. I would recommend."

Joseph Kellum

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kellum
"Cindy and her team are wonderful professionals to work with. They go above and beyond to ensure that their clients’ needs are met while keeping the clients’ best interests in mind. I highly recommend Cindy Ringler and her team!"

Karson Gunn

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karson Gunn
"The staff at Cindy Ringler's office is both professional and friendly. You will not find a group of people more dedicated to serving their customers and going above and beyond to meet their needs. I highly recommend Cindy Ringler for all your insurance needs. I can't imagine taking my business elsewhere."

Joshua Dilmore

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dilmore
"Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable on all matters of insurance. Wouldn’t want to take my business anywhere else!"

Jay Rao

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Rao
"Cindy goes above and beyond to help her clients with their needs. When I moved and needed new renter's insurance and car insurance, she was the first person I called to discuss logistics. She was able to quickly set me up with everything I needed and get me in contact with my local State Farm office to tweak policy details. She always takes the time to get to know her clients, and it seems there's not a single facet of insurance that she isn't knowledgeable about. I highly recommend going to her for any insurance need you may have."

Paula Mann

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mann
"Excellent customer service! Cindy Ringler is very knowledgeable and always helps me save money on our home and auto insurance. Friendly office staff and good location. Cindy is always willing to help and always follows up promptly. Highly recommend!"

William Crisler

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Crisler
"Cindy Ringler and her staff offer incredible service that goes above and beyond. what I expected from my insurance agent. They offered a fast, competitive quote for my home and auto insurance. They also spoke in depth with me about life insurance options. When I had a claim, I dealt directly with Teresa Gunn who helped me navigate every step of the process. To be sure, Cindy Ringer's office is without doubt the best State Farm office in the Jackson area."

Beth Braswell

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Braswell
"AWESOME. Great customer service, super friendly. I have saved so much money and time since I switched to Cindy Ringler, State Farm. They are fast, knowledgeable, friendly. I never worry about my home or auto policies. I know they will review and keep me on the right track."

Matthew Godfrey

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Godfrey
"Excellent service, great location! The best staff around :)"

David C

March 14, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by David C
"Nice, knowledgeable and friendly staff. They will work hard to make sure you get what you need."

Jennifer Southern gal

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Southern gal
"Nice helpful friendly staff"

Mike A

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A
"Been with Cindy and Teresa for a very long time and I can't imagine having my insurance anywhere else."