Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of georgiana grant

georgiana grant

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by georgiana grant
"If you are looking for home or auto insurance, this is the place to go. Cindy and Teresa are the best! They made the transition from my other insurance company a breeze. Always answered my calls and gave me detailed instructions on how to make the process easy. But most of all, their rates are great!"
Profile photo of Craig Battle

Craig Battle

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Battle
"Best agents ever! Customer service always excellent! I have known Cindy and Theresa for over 30 years and would highly recommend them. They are always available to answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Pamela Johnson

Pamela Johnson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Johnson
"Cindy Ringler at state farm in Clinton Ms is the best agency in the Clinton Mississippi area. Her staff is wonderful. I suggest that everyone stop by and pay them a visit"
Profile photo of Josh Cassidy

Josh Cassidy

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Cassidy
"I highly recommend using Cindy Ringler and her staff for all of your insurance needs. Cindy and her staff, especially Teresa, are friendly, fast, and go above and beyond to answer all of your questions regarding your policy!"
Profile photo of Betty Norman

Betty Norman

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Norman
"Friendly, professional, experienced. Every time I call or walk in the office, I'm greeted with beautiful smiles. They are very genuine with their customers. Kudos to the staff and Cindy. Great job!"
Profile photo of Estelle Sherer

Estelle Sherer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estelle Sherer
"Cindy Ringler has been my insurance agent for many years. She is professional, knowledgeable and approachable. The two assistants she has in her office are above and beyond when it comes to getting the job done. They greet me in person or on the phone as if we are friends and we are."
Profile photo of Jo Jabour

Jo Jabour

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Jabour
"Excellent service! We worked with Teresa Gunn, and she worked day and night to give us speedy service! She was quick to respond, explained everything very easily for us, and got all our problems sorted out very efficiently! I would highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Britt Myles

Britt Myles

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Myles
"Excellent service, as well as a friendly and professional staff."
Profile photo of Sheila Lindsey

Sheila Lindsey

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Lindsey
"Teresa has always gone above and beyond on all our insurance needs. She is the epitome of what customer service standards should strive to be. Young adults, yes, you can take care of all these things online or through the app, but if you want to save some money, take the time to reach out personally to Teresa. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bryan Fowler

Bryan Fowler

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Fowler
"I have almost always had a positive experience with Cindy's office. Cindy and her staff, especially Teresa, have always been warm and welcoming when I've called to make changes, claims, or just had questions. They've always been extremely helpful and patient with all my questions - even the stupid ones. They have made dealing with insurance stuff easier and they have taken care of me and my family for years. Really appreciate this office and staff."
Profile photo of Misti Edmondson

Misti Edmondson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Edmondson
"My family has been with State Farm for as long as I can recall! When I moved my coverage to Cindy's office from Brookhaven, I was not sure how I would feel about the change. I can look back and say that Cindy and her team have always been very warm and helpful! Thank you all for your outstanding service to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brown
"They are absolutely amazing and so willing to help and answer any questions I have. I feel like I have family looking after me."
Profile photo of Kylee Cunningham

Kylee Cunningham

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Cunningham
"So so helpful! Especially Theresa in this office! She’s helped me so much and made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Della Myers

Della Myers

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Della Myers
"I always receive great service from cindy and Teresa ."
Profile photo of Deveesha Magee

Deveesha Magee

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deveesha Magee
"State Farm has been a part of our family for more than 25 years. No matter what the issue, they respond quickly and provide the best possible service. I can always call or email Teresa with any questions and she'll answer. I can't imagine having another agent in my corner! Thanks"
Profile photo of Noelle Dale

Noelle Dale

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Dale
"Absolutely love State Farm for car insurance! They are very helpful, kind, quick to get things done. Staff is always very friendly and helpful especially Teresa Gunn! I would definitely recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ethel Dear

Ethel Dear

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Dear
"Cindy Ringler and staff has been my agent for many years! Cindy and her staff treats their clients like family! Whenever I have a problem I could call and talk to anyone in the office and get everything handled professionally. Every holidays, birthdays etc, my family and I get a card. Just knowing someone cares other than just your business but a lasting relationship means the world to me and my family! You can’t get a better staff than this group! Thanks for the many years you have been by my family side! May God continue to bless each of you!"
Profile photo of Trena Armstrong

Trena Armstrong

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trena Armstrong
"My auto and home insurance has been with Cindy since early 2021. I have been very pleased with the way they have handled all of my needs and questions. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joe Partridge Jr

Joe Partridge Jr

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Partridge Jr
"Recently, I was having a lot of problems with the new State Farm agent we were assigned to after our old agent retired. Because of the inefficiency and negligence in handling a claim, we moved to our neighborhood agent, Cindy Ringler. Her assistant, Teresa Gunn, discovered upon changing our account that the former agent had not added my new vehicle to our policy several months earlier when I provided him with its information. A week after we made the change, I got a ticket in the mail from an electronic camera for not having insurance. At this point, I contacted the previous agent with documentation to ask for his assistance in getting me cleared of the charge. He essentially said that he could not help me and that I should just pay the ticket. Upon telling Cindy, Teresa, and Loretha, they all immediately stepped up to make it right. Teresa even went into work early to make sure that I didn't have to pay the fine before the deadline. Before my day in court was over, I had the documentation that I needed to prove that I had been covered as of the date on which I had informed my previous agent when I bought the vehicle. The crew at Cindy Ringler's office went above and beyond to fix someone else's mistake. Their kindness and attentiveness to my situation was amazing. They were beyond helpful."
Profile photo of Morris Mauney

Morris Mauney

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Mauney
"Teresa Gunn is so efficient and easy to communicate with when we have a question. We know that she will find the best policy that will meet our needs and save us the most money. She has even called us when it was way past her working hours because she wanted to make sure that we had the temporary ID card information for our car until the new policy cards arrived in the mail. Cindy has put together a great team and that is why we have been with them for almost 20 years."
Profile photo of Jacob A.

Jacob A.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob A.
"Been with Cindy and her group for years. They make it easy to contact them and ask questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Amy Summerlin

Amy Summerlin

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Summerlin
"Teresa is AMAZING! I call her way too much, but she is always patient with my crazy questions and explains stuff in a way where it all makes sense! I never feel rushed when I call her… she just laughs when I call (AGAIN and AGAIN) and handles everything perfectly! She is great about following up to make sure everything went through correctly! This team is the best!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Fuqua

Cindy Fuqua

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fuqua
"Over 40 years with State Farm; was referred to Cindy Ringlers office when my State Farm agent retired about 30 years ago; love the staff here! My main go to person is Teresa Gunn; love her & always helps me with whatever I need in a fast manner! Definitely would recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Robin Gibson

Robin Gibson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Gibson
"Teresa has always gone above and beyond to deliver excellent service. She has been assisting my family for over 20 years. I recommend Cindy and her team to anyone looking for top notch service."
Profile photo of Lucky Dawg

Lucky Dawg

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Dawg
"Absolute Excellence!!! Thanks Ladies!"